It is currently 24 Jun 2017, 08:03

[OT] RTX Inca... Please, someone help me ? RTX Inca...

Moderators: Macey, Jonas Hummelstrand, didikunz

[OT] RTX Inca... Please, someone help me ? RTX Inca...

Postby Audioman » 06 Dec 2016, 11:23

(Sorry for my English...).

Before I introduce myself: I am a software developer involved in the field Audio, but often work with video (my second passion), and I often directed to Live events (Musical Show), which will also be streamed.

This is my site: www.augusto.audio

First, I want to congratulate you for Caspar CG.

I never expected to find such a versatile product like this, and OPEN SOURCE !!!

As soon as I can, I'll try to compile, I would make a very practical client for my work (musical events), then I think it could be useful to others, and I noticed that no one has created for this purpose.

I only did a few tests (my BlackMagic are all installed on mac), but I was very surprised at the absolute reactivity.

I found this product looking for information on Harris Inca RTX, and here I present my problem, and I apologize for OT if annoys close the post immediately.

I just purchased a Harris RTX Inca, and the seller promised complete with all the software, instead I had only developer dongle to 1.2, and no software works, even Template Builder.

Only a software developed by BSkyB works, but only allows me to send still pictures to SDI, or rather, seems can send animations, but any format I try to insert, does not accept it.

The seller is gone, luckily I paid little, but the Harris forum disappeared, and also all downloads, everything.

Can anyone help me find sdk and any manuals, give me some examples in VC++ or share some app designed to Inca?

Thanks !
Audioman

Re: [OT] RTX Inca... Please, someone help me ? RTX Inca...

Postby itod » 06 Dec 2016, 14:06