It is currently 28 Jun 2017, 20:09



Tmplate doesn't work

Help to specific problems with your setup, or discussing CasparCG bugs

Moderators: Macey, Jonas Hummelstrand, didikunz

Tmplate doesn't work

Postby red455 » 08 Mar 2017, 18:42

Hello;

I have install CCG on a computer (WINDOWS 7 PRO) with Flash player

But when I want to use default template (PHONE) it doesn't work.

Code: Select all
[2017-03-08 18:33:40.927] [2456] [info]    Received message from 127.0.0.1: CG 1-20 ADD 1 "PHONE" 1 "<templateData></tem
plateData>"\r\n
[2017-03-08 18:33:40.934] [2744] [error]   producer\flash_producer.cpp(619): Throw in function class caspar::safe_ptr<st
ruct caspar::core::frame_producer> __cdecl caspar::flash::create_producer(const class caspar::safe_ptr<struct caspar::co
re::frame_factory> &,const class std::vector<class std::basic_string<wchar_t,struct std::char_traits<wchar_t>,class std:
:allocator<wchar_t> >,class std::allocator<class std::basic_string<wchar_t,struct std::char_traits<wchar_t>,class std::a
llocator<wchar_t> > > > &)
Dynamic exception type: class boost::exception_detail::clone_impl<struct caspar::file_not_found>
std::exception::what: Unknown exception
[struct boost::errinfo_file_name_ *] = C:\Program Files (x86)\CasparCG Server\Server\templates\\cg.fth

[2017-03-08 18:33:40.973] [2744] [warning] Failed to execute command: CGCommand on AMCPCommandQueue Channel 1 for TCP Po
rt 5250
[2017-03-08 18:33:40.978] [2744] [info]    Sent message to 127.0.0.1: 403 CG ERROR\r\n


What have i Forgot ?
red455
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 22 Sep 2015, 16:38

Re: Tmplate doesn't work

Postby didikunz » 08 Mar 2017, 19:01

Can you post the config?
Didi Kunz
CasparCG Client-Programmer, Template Maker & Live CG-Operator
Media Support, CH-5722 Gränichen, Switzerland http://mediasupport.ch/
Problems? Guide to posting Bug reports & Feature requests
User avatar
didikunz
 
Posts: 3480
Joined: 10 May 2010, 09:08
Location: Aarau, Switzerland

Re: Tmplate doesn't work

Postby red455 » 08 Mar 2017, 19:12

Sort for that, i re install Flash for Internet Explorer and now it works
red455
 
Posts: 24
Joined: 22 Sep 2015, 16:38


Return to Help & Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests